Sugo GT 300km Race – Sessions in your time zone!

This Sunday’s Sugo GT 300km Race will be broadcast live on J Sports 3 in Japan, and internationally on NISMO TV – but for start times for every session of this pivotal race meeting, we’ve compiled this very handy time table with start times for every session in most major markets!

Session/Time Zone Practice
(7/23)
Qualifying
(7/23)
Final Practice
(7/24)
Race
(7/24)
JST (Sugo) 09:15 14:30 09:00 14:00
UTC/GMT 00:15 05:30 00:00 05:00
EDT (New York) 20:15
(7/22)
01:30 20:00
(7/23)
01:00
PDT (Los Angeles) 17:15
(7/22)
22:30
(7/22)
17:00
(7/23)
22:00
(7/23)
AEST (Sydney) 10:15 15:30 10:00 15:00
BST (London) 01:15 06:30 01:00 06:00
CEST (Vienna) 02:15 07:30 02:00 07:00
Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s