Fuji GT 300km Race – Sessions in your time zone!

This Sunday’s Fuji GT 300km Race will be broadcast live on J Sports 4 in Japan, and internationally on NISMO TV – but for start times for every session this weekend, we’ve compiled this very handy time table with start times for every session in most major markets!

Session/Time Zone Practice
(8/6)
Qualifying 1
(8/6)
Qualifying 2
(8/6
Final Practice
(8/7)
Race
(8/7)
JST (Fuji) 08:30 14:25 15:10 09:00 14:35
GMT/UTC 23:30
(8/5)
05:25 06:10 00:00 05:35
EDT (New York) 19:30
(8/5)
01:25 02:10 20:00
(8/6)
01:35
PDT (Los Angeles) 16:30
(8/5)
22:25
(8/5)
23:10
(8/5)
17:00
(8/6)
22:35
(8/6)
AEST (Sydney) 10:30 15:25 16:10 10:00 15:35
BST (London) 00:30 06:25 07:10 01:00 06:35
CEST (Vienna) 01:30 07:25 08:10 02:00 07:35
Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s