45th International Suzuka 1000km: Sessions in your time zone!

Our handy schedule for every session of the 45th International Suzuka 1000km is here! With no Sunday morning final practice session, there is only the Saturday practice, the two stages of knockout qualifying, and the 173-lap feature race on Sunday.

Session/Time Zone Practice
(8/27)
Qualifying 1
(8/27)
Qualifying 2
(8/27)
Race
(8/28)
JST (Suzuka) 09:20 14:30 15:15 12:30
GMT/UTC 00:20 05:30 06:15 04:30
EDT (New York) 20:20
(8/26)
01:30 02:15 00:30
PDT (Los Angeles) 17:20
(8/26)
22:30
(8/26)
23:15
(8/26)
21:30
(8/27)
SGT (Singapore) 08:20 13:30 14:15 11:30
AEST (Sydney) 10:20 15:30 16:15 13:30
NZST (Auckland) 12:20 17:30 18:15 15:30
BRT (Rio) 21:20
(8/26)
02:30 03:15 01:30
BST (London) 01:20 06:30 07:15 05:30
CEST (Vienna) 02:20 07:30 08:15 06:30

Please note that the nightfall curfew for the race is at 18:26 JST (6:26 PM local time).

Lexus will also host a press conference on Friday, August 26 at 11:00 AM JST to unveil their 2017 GT500 car.

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s