Buriram Super GT Race – Sessions in your time zone!

Here is the expanded time table for every session of the Buriram Super GT Race at Chang International Circuit. We apologize for the discrepancies in the Suzuka 1000km time table last time out.

Session/Time Zone Practice
(10/8)
Qualifying 1
(10/8)
Qualifying 2
(10/8)
Free Practice
(10/9)
Race (66 laps)
(10/9)
ICT (Buriram) 10:00 15:00 15:45 09:50 15:00
JST (Tokyo) 12:00 17:00 17:45 11:50 17:00
EDT (New York) 23:00
(10/7)
04:00 04:45 22:50
(10/8)
04:00
PDT (Los Angeles) 20:00
(10/7)
01:00 01:45 19:50
(10/8)
01:00
BST (London) 04:00 09:00 09:45 03:50 09:00
CEST (Vienna) 05:00 10:00 10:45 04:50 10:00
AEST (Sydney) 13:00 18:00 18:45 12:50 18:00
NZST (Auckland) 16:00 21:00 21:45 15:50 21:00
Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s