Motegi GT Grand Final expanded schedule

Friday, November 11

Session/Time Zone Practice 1 Practice 2
JST (Tokyo) 09:00 – 10:00 13:00 – 14:00
EST (New York) 19:00 – 20:00
(11/10)
23:00 – 00:00
(11/10)
PST (Los Angeles) 16:00 – 17:00
(11/10)
20:00 – 21:00
(11/10)
GMT (London) 00:00 – 01:00 04:00 – 05:00
CET (Vienna) 01:00 – 02:00 05:00 – 06:00
AEDT (Sydney) 11:00 – 12:00 15:00 – 16:00
NZDT (Auckland) 13:00 – 14:00 17:00 – 18:00

Saturday, November 12 – Round 3

Session/Time Zone Qualifying – GT300 Qualifying – GT500 Race (53 laps)
JST (Tokyo) 08:35 – 08:50 09:00 – 09:15 13:10
EST (New York) 18:35 – 18:50
(11/11)
19:00 – 19:15
(11/11)
23:10
(11/11)
PST (Los Angeles) 15:35 – 15:50
(11/11)
16:00 – 16:15
(11/11)
20:10
(11/11)
GMT (London) 23:35 – 23:50
(11/11)
00:00 – 00:15 04:10
CET (Vienna) 00:35 – 00:50 01:00 – 01:15 05:10
AEDT (Sydney) 10:35 – 10:50 11:00 – 11:15 15:10
NZDT (Auckland) 12:35 – 12:50 13:00 – 13:15 17:10

Sunday, November 13 – Round 8

Session/Time Zone Qualifying – GT300 Qualifying – GT500 Race (53 laps)
JST (Tokyo) 08:40 – 08:55 09:05 – 09:20 13:30
EST (New York) 18:40 – 18:55
(11/12)
19:05 – 19:20
(11/12)
23:30
(11/12
PST (Los Angeles) 15:40 – 15:55
(11/12)
16:05 – 16:20
(11/12)
20:30
(11/12)
GMT (London) 23:40 – 23:55
(11/12)
00:05 – 00:20 04:30
CET (Vienna) 00:40 – 00:55 01:05 – 01:20 05:30
AEDT (Sydney) 10:40 – 10:55 11:05 – 11:20 15:30
NZDT (Auckland) 12:40 – 12:55 13:05 – 13:20 17:30
Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s